Preview

You may submit this form as a test. However, your submission will not be recorded in the database.

2021 LULAC State of Latino America Summit Virtual Event

The State of Latino America Summit brings together leaders from various sectors to discuss key policy issues, affirm shared values and commit to concerted actions at the national level.

The summit creates a space to address critical issues affecting Hispanic Americans in the United States such as COVID-19, immigration, education, racial equity, and others.

This year’s summit will be held virtually on Wednesday, February 17, 2021. Following the Summit, LULAC will hold its 24th Legislative Awards Gala bringing together a cross-section of national and DC-based Latino leadership to recognize key leaders who have served the Hispanic community well.

Wednesday, February 17, 2021
EST 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm / PST 10:00 am - 12:30 pm / CST 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Your Information

Agenda

Wednesday, February 17

1:00 pm: Welcome Remarks

1:10 pm: Plenary: Fulfilling a Progressive Vision for America

3:10 pm: Fireside Chat

3:30 pm: End of Program

 

* Required information

By participating in the LULAC State of Latino America Summit you are consenting to receive periodic emails and communications from LULAC.

Sponsors & Partners