Unity Rally Against Racism

Domingo Garcia, LULAC National President
Emmitt Smith, NFL Hall of Fame Inductee
Hon. Royce West, Texas State Senator

Gary Bledsoe, NAACP Texas President
Judson Robinson, III, Houston Urban League CEO

Karen Bass, Congressional Black Caucus Chair, U.S. Representative (CA 37th District)
Michelle Carter, Olympic Gold Medalist
Joaquin Castro, Congressional Hispanic Caucus Chair, U.S. Representative (TX 20th District)
Hon. Julian Castro, Former Sec. Housing and Urban Development
Nelly Galan, Entreprenuer, NY Times Best Selling Author, Self Made
Bishop T.D. Jakes, Visionary Leader
Hon. Eddie Bernice Johnson, U.S. Representative (TX 30th District)
Eric Johnson, Mayor of Dallas
George Lopez, Actor / Comedian
Jazze "Radio Chica" Maxie, Community Affairs Director and On Air Personality - Radio One Dallas
Monae, Poet / NAACP NextGen
Victoria Neave, Texas State Representative (TX-107)
Tonie Rose, Texas State Representative (TX-110)
Lola Wilson, Artist/Singer

Ginny Mendez, LULAC Youth Leader
Bemnet Meshesha, DFW Urban League Young Professionals
Shevann Steuben, NAACP Youth Leader

Mike Ablon, Business Leader
Anthony Anderson, Actor / Producer
Tim Brown, NFL Hall of Fame Inductee
Greg Ellis, Former Dallas Cowboys
Sen. Saniel A. Ivey-Soto, NHCSL President
Wallace Bernard Jefferson, Chief Justice
Derrick Johnson, Former NFL Player
Daryl Jonhston, Former Dallas Cowboy
Ray Mickens, Former NFL Player
Jerry Rice, NFL Hall of Fame
Thurman Thomas, NFL Hall of Fame Inductee
Sen. Patricia Torres Ray, NHCSL Latinas Lead Chair

Recorded on July 2, 2020

Duration: 1 hr 41 mins 21 secs

Receive recent news from the League
of United Latin American Citizens.

Become an eMember!