Preview

LULAC Live Events

November 17, 2021: Diabetes Awareness Month Cafecito

LULAC will host a virtual Cafecito in conjunction with the All of Us Research Program to discuss how diabetes affects the Latino community and to spread awareness and discuss the health factors associated with diabetes. Register here.

Day: Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Time: 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT / 5:00 pm MT / 4:00 pm PT

Facebook Live Here

Receive recent news from the League
of United Latin American Citizens.

Become an eMember!